Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201810:00Holy Communion
14:00Funeral Joyce Eastaugh
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 2nd June 201819:00Beetle Drive in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion (said)
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
16:30Holy Baptisms
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 4th June 201814:00Hands of Friendship meet in St Thomas Centre
Tuesday 5th June 201809:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 6th June 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
10:45Bible Study in Church
12:30Funeral Doreen Lloyd
19:30Bible Study in St Thomas Centre
19:30Baptism Preparation in Church
Thursday 7th June 201819:30Holiday Club Team Builders meeting in Church
19:30Events Committee meeting
Friday 8th June 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 9th June 201815:00Cafe Church in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion said
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 11th June 201812:00MU Summer Lunch
Tuesday 12th June 201809:15Toms Tots in St Thomas Centre
19:00St Thomas Centre Management mtg in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 13th June 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15MU meeting in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 14th June 201811:00Funeral Robert Prior
Friday 15th June 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30No Parish Office this week - sorry!
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 16th June 201808:30Coach Trip to Southport
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion said
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Iona style Evening Worship
Monday 18th June 201819:30PCC meeting at St Albans Church
Tuesday 19th June 201809:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 20th June 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Mindfulness and Meditation in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 21st June 201813:30Flower arranging workshop in Church
Friday 22nd June 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 23rd June 201816:00Marriage of Caryann Copestick and Lee Davies
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion (said)
10:15Service of the Word and Junior Church
18:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th June 201809:15Toms Tots in St Thomas Centre
10:00D'eyncourt School Y3 activity day in Church
19:30PCC meeting in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 27th June 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Thursday 28th June 201809:30Wodensfield School Y5 activity day in Church
19:30Teambuilders Holiday Club meeting in Church
Friday 29th June 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 30th June 201813:30Plant and Paint afternoon in St Thomas Centre
<< May 2018